Kangaroo Palace inflatable bounce center

Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours

October 2017 THRU September 2018

In the event of unforeseen circumstances these hours may change so please check back periodically for any updates. Thank you for choosing Kangaroo Palace and we look forward to seeing you soon.


Halloween Monday, Oct 31 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov 23 CLOSED
Christmas Break Saturday, Dec 23 10am - 9pm
  Sunday, Dec 24 CLOSED
  Monday, Dec 25 CLOSED
  Tuesday, Dec 26 10am - 9pm
  Wednesday, Dec 27 10am - 9pm
  Tuursday, Dec 28 10am - 9pm
  Friday, Dec 29 10am - 9pm
  Saturday, Dec 30 10am - 9pm
  Sunday, Dec 31 10am - 6pm
  Monday, Jan 1 12pm - 9pm
  Tuesday, Jan 2 10am - 9pm
  Wednesday, Jan 3 10am - 9pm
  Thursday, Jan 4 10am - 9pm
  Friday, Jan 5 10am - 9pm
  Saturday, Jan 6 10am - 9pm
  Sunday, Jan 7 10am - 6pm
  Monday, Jan 8 CLOSED
Martin Luther King Day Monday, Jan 18 10am - 9pm
Presidents Day Monday, Feb 19 10am - 9pm
Spring Break Saturday, March 31 10am - 9pm
Easter Day Sunday, Apr 1 CLOSED
  Monday, Apr 2 10am - 9pm
  Tuesday, Apr 3 10am - 9pm
  Wednesday, Apr 4 10am - 9pm
  Thursday, Apr 5 10am - 9pm
  Friday, Apr 6 10am - 9pm
  Saturday, Apr 7 10am - 9pm
  Sunday, Apr 8 10am - 6pm
Mothers Day Sunday, May 13 CLOSED
Memorial Day Monday, May 28 CLOSED
Fathers Day Sunday, June 17 CLOSED
Labor Day Weekend Sunday, Sept 2 CLOSED
  Monday, Sept 3 CLOSED
  Tuesday, Sept 4 CLOSED

Let's get the fun started! Jump On!

Kangaroo Palace Holiday Hours.