Kangaroo Palace inflatable bounce center

Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours

September 4th, 2016 THRU July 4th, 2017

Below is our scheduled Holiday Hours September 4th, 2016 through July 4th, 2017. In the event of unforeseen circumstances these hours may change so please check back periodically for any updates. Thank you for choosing Kangaroo Palace and we look forward to seeing you soon.


Labor Day Holiday Sunday, Sept 4, 2016 CLOSED
  Monday, Sept 5 CLOSED
  Tuesday, Sept 6 CLOSED
Halloween Monday, Oct 31 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov 24 CLOSED
Christmas Break Saturday, Dec 17 10am - 9pm
  Sunday, Dec 18 10am - 6pm
  Monday, Dec 19 10am - 9pm
  Tuesday, Dec 20 10am - 9pm
  Wednesday, Dec 21 10am - 9pm
  Tuursday, Dec 22 10am - 9pm
  Friday, Dec 23 10am - 9pm
  Saturday, Dec 24 CLOSED
  Sunday, Dec 25 CLOSED
  Monday, Dec 26 10am - 9pm
  Tuesday, Dec 27 10am - 9pm
  Wednesday, Dec 28 10am - 9pm
  Thursday, Dec 29 10am - 9pm
  Friday, Dec 30 10am - 9pm
  Saturday, Dec 31 10am - 6pm
  Sunday, Jan 1, 2017 12pm - 6pm
  Monday, Jan 2 10am - 9pm
Martin Luther King Day Monday, Jan 16 10am - 9pm
Presidents Day Monday, Feb 20 10am - 9pm
Spring Break Saturday, Apr 1 10am - 9pm
  Sunday, Apr 2 10am - 9pm
  Monday, Apr 3 10am - 9pm
  Tuesday, Apr 4 10am - 9pm
  Wednesday, Apr 5 10am - 9pm
  Thursday, Apr 6 10am - 9pm
  Friday, Apr 7 10am - 9pm
  Saturday, Apr 8 10am - 9pm
  Sunday, Apr 9 10am - 6pm
Easter Day Sunday, Apr 16 Closed
Mothers Day Sunday, May 14 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 29 Closed
Fathers Day Sunday, June 18 Closed
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4 Closed

Let's get the fun started! Jump On!

Kangaroo Palace Holiday Hours.